1. GoGetters Community is no longer actively maintained, and will be closing down in the future. Thankyou for your participation in this project. [ Details ]
    Dismiss Notice

Intro

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by jmc715, Dec 24, 2017.

1. jmc715

jmc715 New Member

Rating points:
    Hello Everyone,

My name is Jacob and I am currently a sophomore in college. I would personally consider myself a average to decent looking guy. I've had interest from average looking girls but have never been able to make moves. I grew up in a small town and went to a Catholic school for most of my life, which I feel like has hindered me socially. The only real friends I have so far into college are the ones I made in high school. I know a lot of people, but I am very distant to everyone other than my close friends. I am pretty timid around people that I don't know and don't open up to people until I know them very well. I believe this is because I was called weird a lot growing up and I still haven't gained enough confidence to get over that. Personally, I believe my number one issue is confidence and that my main goal should be to build up my confidence.

Also, I already have a sheet written out of measurable goals that I plan on working towards over Christmas break. I will type that out on here sometime soon and will also go into more detail on other stuff I think is important. I'm glad to be here and excited to see where this site goes!

James likes this.
  2. James

James Host

Glad to have you on board.

We look forward to your first goal.

3. Tom

Tom Active Member

Rating points:
    Action points:
    Result points:
    Read No more Mr nice guy. It will explain how you've ended up where you are. I'm half way through it. It is amazing.

Lets turn you into a tank.

Same man! Looking forward to your goals!