1. GoGetters Community is no longer actively maintained, and will be closing down in the future. Thankyou for your participation in this project. [ Details ]
    Dismiss Notice

Introduction

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Will Hunting, Dec 20, 2017.

1. Will Hunting

Will Hunting New Member

Hey everyone, Will here.

I'm an 18 year old university student who moderately has his shit together but I'm not entirely satisfied with myself currently. I am doing well in school, but I want to maintain a better GPA then I currently have, so that I can have access to co-op positions that are available for my program. I have trouble motivating myself with this at times because I find myself not committing entirely to my program, and I feel as though I would be better suited doing something else. I'm studying business right now, when my passion may be more towards kinesiology. Unfortunately transferring programs is not an option so I'm sort of stuck in that regard.

I am doing really well, in my opinion, in the fitness aspect of my life. I currently am running Wendler 5/3/1 with well-balanaced accessories so that I can focus on shoulder and back development, because there are areas that I want to bring up and I feel would add to my frame as productively as possible. I can currently bench press 255, squat 315 and deadlift 385. My lower body is still catching up to upper body, which is also something I'm working on.